Hello. We use cookies on this website
to help us and our partners improve
your browsing experience. More Info
Manage Cookies Close

We’ve got exciting news! Childcare East Midlands is changing to Cherubs Nurseries. We’re bringing our award-winning, legendary childcare-offering nurseries all under the same name. Don’t worry though, nothing else is changing, we’ll just be called something new.

In line with this we’ve got a brand new website launching very soon, which will become the new online home of Cherubs Nurseries. You can find out more here. Are you looking for one of our nurseries in particular? If so, you’ll find all the information you need below.

Central Support Centre: 01623 420940 or parents@cherubsnurseries.com
Cherubs Mansfield Woodhouse: 01623 420940 or mansfield@cherubsnurseries.com
Cherubs Wynndale: 01623 644069 or wynndale@cherubsnurseries.com
Cherubs Pleasley: 01623 811166 pleasley@cherubsnurseries.com
Cherubs Ladybrook: 01623 662792 ladybrook@cherubsnurseries.com
Cherubs Worksop: 01909 480350 or worksop@cherubsnurseries.com
Cherubs Kimberley: 0115 9389090 kimberley@cherubsnurseries.com
Cherubs Longdale: 01623 491919 or longdale@cherubsnurseries.com
Cherubs South Normanton: 01773 580164 or longdale@cherubsnurseries.com
Cherubs Executive House: 0115 9795975 or executivehouse@cherubsnurseries.com
Cherubs Vale View: 0115 9795994 or valeview@cherubsnurseries.com

© hibu (UK) Limited  2014.  All rights reserved.  Conditions of use |Privacy Policy |Cookie Policy   Web design by hibu